Quotes

Quotes.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. babushkablue
    Apr 26, 2014 @ 20:24:04

    Here’s what I’ll ask you off and on as you go through the next few months: Are you extending grace to yourself? That’s the key between you and me: Grace! Do we have a deal?

    Reply

    • bittygirl51
      Apr 26, 2014 @ 20:48:26

      Yes, we do! I freely admit that I am not as kind to myself as I am to others. I know the reasons and they come from the past – which I choose not to dwell on. Thanks for your kindness and support. It is truly appreciated!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow dancingthruyears on WordPress.com
