This summer’s re-do project…DIY

After

After

My DIY project this month was to re-do my hubby’s home office. It is a very simple, but good size room that had three large desks and one small one. I eliminated my large desk and so now there are three main areas. His computer area, his desk, file cabinet, paperwork area, and lastly the small white desk for the color photo printer.

I tried something new – so I hope the pics show up. We went from white to a mocha brown color. It so much warmer and cozier and although hubby did not want to tear the computer etc; all apart to clean and paint, he was pleased with the final result. Behr paint – the best, in my opinion!

Gallery

Leave a Reply

Follow dancingthruyears on WordPress.com
